Contacts

Position Full name Phone Email address
Chairman of the Management Board Kanat Sharlapayev 91-91-90 a.kinyat@baiterek.gov.kz@
First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Nurbolat Aidapkelov 91-91-63 y.tursynkhan@baiterek.gov.kz@
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Adil Mukhamejanov 91-91-59 Y.kim@baiterek.gov.kz@
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Board member Ersain Khamitov 27-04-08 m-kadirkhanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Vyacheslav Son 27-04-09 m.issainova@baiterek.gov.kz @
Chief of Staff of the Chairman of the Board Dina Akrachkova 91-91-20 n.yesmakhanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director department of corporate finance Sergey Kuklin 91-91-80 s.kuklin@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Strategy and Corporate Development Department Madina Erzhanova 91-91-36 m.yerzhanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Human Resources Management department Zhanar Zhakayeva 91-91-24 zh.zhakayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Operating activities department Daniyar Kozhanov 91-91-21 d.kozhanov@baiterek.gov.kz@
DIrector of the Legal Support department Aibol Balkin 91-91-23 a.balkin@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Risk Management department Serik Mukanov 91-91-73 s.mukanov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of economy and budget planning Maksut Kassenov 91-91-50 m.kassenov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Accounting and reporting department Kuralai Yessengarayeva 91-91-22 k.yessengarayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Information technology department Aidos Kadyrov 91-91-42 a.kadyrov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Project Management Department Aset Tazhikenov 27-04-16 a.tazhikenov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Department of International Cooperation Urazova Aizhan Kusmanovna 91-91-57 a.urazova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Department of Monitoring and Management of Agricultural Assets Asem Edilova 91-91-27 a.yedilova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of the centralized procurement control service Daniel Vaisov 90-78-16 d.vaissov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of Anti-Corruption Compliance Service Daniyar Smagulov 91-91-12 d.smagulov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Asset Management Department Aliya Murzagalieva 90-78-02 a.murzagaliyeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Deputy Corporate Secretary – Head of the Corporate Secretary Service Ardak Zhumagaliev 27-04-02 a.zhumagaliyev@baiterek.gov.kz.@
Press Secretary @
Head of the Internal Audit Service Zhamila Nauanova 91-91-02 j.nauanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Service for the Protection of State Secrets Asia Dauletalina 91-91-60 a.dauletalina@baiterek.gov.kz@
Secretary of the Management Board Akmaral Galymzhanova 91-91-67 a.galymzhanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Hotline number for considering requests from individuals and corporate bodies on corruption +7 (7172) 95-59-88 compliance@baiterek.gov.kz@
Office phone 8 (7172) 90-78-12; 8 (7172) 91-91-11; 8 (7172) 91-91-10 kense@baiterek.gov.kz@
calendar
of events

?

Didn't find
what you are looking for?

  • Официальный сайт Первого Президента Республики Казахстан - Елбасы Нурсултана Назарбаева
  • Официальный сайт Президента Республики Казахстан
  • Парламент Республики Казахстан
  • Официальный информационный ресурс Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан
  • Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития Республики Казахстан
  • Library of the first president of the republic of Kazakhstan - Elbasy
  • Electronic resources aimed at expanding the scope of the Kazakh language
  • Казахстанский центр индустрии и экспорта