Contacts

Position Name, surname Phone Email address
Acting Chairman of the Management Board Rustam Karagoishin 91 91 90 @
First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Nurbolat Aidapkelov 91-91-63 y.tursynkhan@baiterek.gov.kz@
First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Board member Nurbolat Aidapkelov 91-91-63 y.tursynkhan@baiterek.gov.kz@
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Board member Ersain Khamitov 27-04-08 a.makasheva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Board member Ussen Galym 27-04-17 n.ismagulova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Vyacheslav Son 27-04-09 m.issainova@baiterek.gov.kz @
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Botagoz Abisheva 91-91-59 @
Managing Director Niyaz Koshkimbaev 27-04-12 a-sandybayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Yerlan Ausharipov 95-55-75 ye.ausharipov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Strategy and Corporate Development Department Madina Erzhanova 91-91-36 m.yerzhanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director department of corporate finance Sergey Kuklin 91-91-80 s.kuklin@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Human Resources Management department Zhanar Zhakayeva 91-91-24 zh.zhakayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Operating activities department Daniyar Kozhanov 91-91-21 d.kozhanov@baiterek.gov.kz@
DIrector of the Legal Support department Eldar Zholumbetov 91 91 23 ye.zholumbetov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Risk Management department Gaukhar Abilkasova 91-91-47 g.abilkassova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of economy and budget planning Maksut Kassenov 91-91-50 m.kassenov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Accounting and reporting department Kuralai Yessengarayeva 91-91-22 k.yessengarayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Information technology department Erzhan Zhakupov 91-91-42 ye.zhakupov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Project Management Department Almas Agibayev 27-04-16 a.agibayev@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Department of International Cooperation Urazova Aizhan Kusmanovna 91-91-57 a.urazova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Department of International Cooperation Kosman Aizhan Kosmanovna 91-91-57 a.urazova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Department of Monitoring and Management of Agricultural Assets Ruslan Tyulegenov 91-91-27 r.tyulegenov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Asset Management Department Aliya Murzagalieva 90-78-02 a.murzagaliyeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of the centralized procurement control service Shinkarenko Dmitry 90-78-15 d.shinkarenko@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of Anti-Corruption Compliance Service Daniyar Smagulov 91-91-12 d.smagulov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of the Press Service Zarina Pakhirdinova 91-91-17 z.pakhirdinova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Deputy Corporate Secretary – Head of the Corporate Secretary Service Ardak Zhumagaliev 27-04-02 a.zhumagaliyev@baiterek.gov.kz.@
Head of the Internal Audit Service Zhamila Nauanova 91-91-02 j.nauanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Service for the Protection of State Secrets Asia Dauletalina 91-91-60 a.dauletalina@baiterek.gov.kz@
Secretary of the Management Board Akmaral Galymzhanova 91-91-67 a.galymzhanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Hotline number for considering requests from individuals and corporate bodies on corruption +7 (7172) 95-59-88 compliance@baiterek.gov.kz@
Office phone 8 (7172) 91-91-11; 8 (7172) 91-91-10 kense@baiterek.gov.kz@
calendar
of events

?

Didn't find
what you are looking for?

  • Официальный сайт Президента Республики Казахстан
  • Парламент Республики Казахстан
  • Официальный информационный ресурс Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан
  • Официальный интернет-ресурс Министерства национальной экономики РК
  • Министерство промышленности и строительства Республики Казахстан
  • Electronic resources aimed at expanding the scope of the Kazakh language