Акрачкова

Akrachkova Dina Viktorovna

Chief of Administrative Office

Dina Akrachkova was appointed as the Chief of Administrative Office at “Baiterek” National Managing Holding” JSC in May 2016. She supervises issues of the effective functioning of the Holding, the conduct of procurement procedures, and arrangement of the company’s workflow. She has 25 years of experience in government authorities, quasi-public and private sectors.

 

She started her career in 1994 as a legal adviser in Akmola Oblast Administration of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

Subsequently, during the period of 1995 to 2016, she has been holding various key and supervising positions in public authorities of regional and national levels: the Committee on Pricing and Antimonopoly Policy in Akmola Oblast; Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Natural Monopolies Regulation and Competition Protection; Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Natural Monopolies Regulation, Competition Protection and Support for Small Businesses; Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Ministry of Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Ministry of Environment and Water Resources of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Committee for Construction, Housing, Utilities and Land Resources Management of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

She has certain experience of legal services provision in private entities, such as Tarif Consulting LLP, Astana TRUST Law Firm LLP, Mabco Constructions S.A.

 

She graduated from Buketov Karaganda State University, Kazakh Academy of Humanities and Law (Almaty). She is the Candidate of Sciences in Law. She was awarded with “Qurmet” Order and the anniversary medals of “Qazaqstan Konstitutsiyasyna - 10 Zhyl”, “Qazaqstan Konstitutsiyasyna – 20 Zhyl”, “20 Zhyl Astana”.

Акрачкова

Акрачкова Дина Викторовна

Руководитель аппарата

Дина Акрачкова назначена Руководителем аппарата АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «Байтерек» в мае 2016 года. Курирует вопросы эффективного функционирования Холдинга, проведения процедур закупок, организации документооборота компании. Имеет 25-летний стаж работы в государственных органах, квазигосударственном и частном секторах.

 

Трудовую деятельность начала в 1994 году юрисконсультом Акмолинского областного управления Национального Банка РК.

 

В последующем, с 1995 по 2016 годы, занимала различные ключевые и руководящие должности в государственных органах областного и республиканского уровнях: Комитет по ценовой и антимонопольной политике по Акмолинской области; Агентство РК по регулированию естественных монополий и защите конкуренции; Агентство РК по регулированию естественных монополий, защите конкуренции и поддержке малого бизнеса; Министерство финансов РК; Министерство здравоохранения РК; Министерство окружающей среды и водных ресурсов РК; Комитет по делам строительства, ЖКХ и управления земельными ресурсами Министерства национальной экономики РК.

 

Имеет определенный опыт юридической работы в частных структурах, таких как ТОО «Тариф консалтинг», ТОО «Юридическая фирма «Astana TRUST», «Mabco Constructions S.A.».

 

Окончила Карагандинский государственный университет имени Букетова, Казахскую гуманитарно-юридическую академию (Алматы). Кандидат юридических наук. Награждена орденом «Құрмет» и юбилейными медалями «Қазақстан Конституциясына - 10 жыл», «Қазақстан Конституциясына -                         20 жыл», «20 жыл Астана».